EP: Zero La Deep – 6 Free Tracks

Zero La Deep Vhakoma Mp3 Download
Ads by Google

Zero La Deep 6 Free Tracks EP Download

Download Zero La Deep 6 Free Tracks EP: Endowed musical artist, Zero La Deep released a freshly made Amapiano music project titled “6 Free Tracks”. It contains a total of six tracks and got features from the likes of NTSAKO XVI, Skhalow, MJOPI97, Leo da Musiq, others.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Zero La Deep – 6 Free Tracks (Zip File)

Ads by Google
See also  DJ Maphorisa – Top Dawg Session Mix (2023)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zero La Deep & NTSAKO XVI – Black Hole

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zero La Deep & Skhalow – Grand Theft

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zero La Deep – Mood Swings

Ads by Google

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zero La Deep, MJOPI97 & Leo da Musiq – Reset

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zero La Deep – The Underground Prince

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zero La Deep – Vhakoma

Ads by Google
Ads by Google

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.