EP: Uncle Waffles – Asylum

Uncle Waffles Asylum EP Download
Ads by Google

Uncle Waffles Asylum EP Download

DownloadUncle Waffles Asylum EP: South African songstress, Uncle Waffles released a new Amapiano music project titled “Asylum” housing seven tracks with features from the likes of DJ Stresser, Vuyo, Pcee, Eeque, Chley, Milkiee, Scumie, Shakes, Les, 3two1, Optimist Music Za, Jelly Babie, Chley, others.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Uncle Waffles – Asylum (Zip File)

Ads by Google


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Uncle Waffles – Sghubuhandro

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Uncle Waffles ft Pcee, Eeque & Chley – Yahyuppiyah

See also  EP: Skhalo – Stagger 01

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Uncle Waffles ft Milkiee & Scumie – Morrocco

Ads by Google

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Uncle Waffles ft Shakes & Les – Sls

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Uncle Waffles ft 3two1 & Optimist Music Za – Angry Birds

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Uncle Waffles ft Jelly Babie & Chley – Babiee

Ads by Google

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Uncle Waffles ft DJ Stresser & Vuyo – Blue Tick

Ads by Google

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.