EP: TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions

TorQue MuziQ - All for You Mp3 Download
Ads by Google

TorQue MuziQ My Intentions EP Download

Download TorQue MuziQ My Intentions EP: TorQue MuziQ released a brand new Afro House music project titled “My Intentions”. It contains five tracks with features from Cincity, Aymos, Tee Jay, Basetsana, Supta, Lesax, Lady Du, Tyra Qeed, Ts Da Vocalist, DJ Fresh SA, Star, Ntadoy, Blaq Note, Le Sax.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions (Zip File)

Ads by Google


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: TorQue MuziQ ft Cincity, Aymos & Tee Jay – My Intentions

See also  EP: C’buda M & Sdida – Ziyasha

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: TorQue MuziQ ft Basetsana, Supta & Lesax – All for You

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: TorQue MuziQ ft Ntadoy, Blaq Note & Le Sax – Imeharabika

Ads by Google

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: TorQue MuziQ ft DJ Fresh SA & Star – Phesheya

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: TorQue MuziQ ft Tee Jay, Lady Du, Tyra Qeed & Ts Da Vocalist – Sdakwa Njalo

Ads by Google

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.