EP: Pabi Cooper – CooperVille

Pabi Cooper CooperVille EP Download

Pabi Cooper CooperVille EP Download

Download Pabi Cooper CooperVille EP: South African Songstress, Pabi Cooper delivered her highly anticipated Amapiano music project named “CooperVille”. It contains a total of eight songs with features from the likes of Mellow & Sleazy, Blxckie, Yumbs, Khanyisa, Murumba Pitch, Ch’cco, Crush, Sfarzo Rtee, Focalistic, Nobantu Vilakazi, LuuDaDeejay, Kammu Dee, Semi Tee, and Ntokzin.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Pabi Cooper – CooperVille (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pabi Cooper ft Blxckie, Yumbs, Ch’cco & Crush – Intro

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pabi Cooper ft Mellow & Sleazy – Waga Bietjie

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pabi Cooper ft Murumba Pitch, Yumbs & Sfarzo Rtee – Egoli

See also  EP: Priddy Ugly – Mud (Tracklist)

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pabi Cooper ft Lady Du & Yumbs – 2000

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pabi Cooper ft Mzu M, Yumbs & Sfarzo Rtee – Sabela

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pabi Cooper ft Kammu Dee, Semi Tee & Ntokzin – Angeke

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pabi Cooper ft Liebah, Khanyisa & Yumbs – Mama

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pabi Cooper ft Ch’cco, Focalistic, Nobantu Vilakazi & LuuDaDeejay – Banyana Ke Bafana

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.