EP: J Smash – Summer Time

J Smash Summer Time EP Download

Download J Smash Summer Time EP: J Smash delivered a brand new extended play tagged “Summer Time” housing four songs. It got features from the likes of Benyric, Maglera Doe Boy, Rapsy, Loki, Thato Saul, Bravo Le Roux, JST Sako, Miss Ready.

Download & Listen below:



1. DOWNLOAD MP3: J Smash ft Benyric & Maglera Doe Boy – Dakalo

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: J Smash ft Rapsy & Loki – Moja

See also  ALBUM: Mbuzeni – Lengoma

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: J Smash ft Thato Saul, Bravo Le Roux & JST Sako – Nombolo

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: J Smash ft JST Sako & Miss Ready – Tabalaza

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.