ALBUM: Makhadzi – African Queen

Makhadzi African Queen Album Download


Makhadzi African Queen Album Download

DOWNLOAD Makhadzi African Queen Album: South African music queen better known as Makhadzi rolled out a fresh package named “African Queen”. The project housed 21 songs with features from Jon Delinger, Kabza De Small, Lady DU, Mkomasan, Prince Benza, Mr Brown, DJ Dance, Okashi, Cassper Nyovest, Mlindo The Vocalist.

Download & Listen below:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Zwivhuya ft. Jon Delinger

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Hallelujah Amen

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Salungano ft. Kabza De Small

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Vhutshilo

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Connection ft. Kabza De Small

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Tchukutsha ft. Lady DU

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Kolongonya

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Thanana Boo ft. Mkomasan

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Calling My Name

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Ghanama ft. Prince Benza

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Ndoneta ft. Mr Brown

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Energy ft. DJ Dance

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Muloro ft. Mr Brown

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Vhanna Vhavhathu ft. Okashi

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Gidimani ft. Cassper Nyovest & Mr Brown

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Ma Yellowbone ft. Prince Benza

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Beke Le Beke ft. Vee Mampeezy

18. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Makhwapheni ft. Mr Brown

19. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Mjolo ft. Mlindo The Vocalist

20. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Albert

21. DOWNLOAD MP3: Makhadzi – Zwotanganana


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Makhadzi – African Queen (Zip File)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply