ALBUM: Thato Saul – Life Is Gangsta

Thato Saul Life Is Gangsta Album Download

Thato Saul Life Is Gangsta Album: South African rapper Thato Saul delivered a brand new Hip Hop jam named “Life Is Gangsta”. The package housed 13 tracks features the likes of A-ReeceMarcus HarveyTron PyreTyson SybateliMaglera Doe Boy.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Thato Saul – Life Is Gangsta (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Thato Saul – Modimo Ohla Pheli

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Thato Saul – Pick It Up

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Thato Saul ft A-Reece – Put It On Me

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Thato Saul – Big Skeppa

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Thato Saul – Kwa Bofello

See also  Sun-EL Musician – TTWB Mix 01

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Thato Saul ft Marcus Harvey – Kick It With You

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Thato Saul ft Tron Pyre – Deep In The Mix

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Thato Saul – Tau Street (Interlude)

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Thato Saul – R.I.P. Fat Cat

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Thato Saul – Back On My Bullshit

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Thato Saul ft Tyson Sybateli – What’s Goin On

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Thato Saul ft Maglera Doe Boy – Okay

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Thato Saul – Life Is Gangsta

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.