Album: Priddy Ugly – Soil (Tracklist)


Album: Priddy Ugly – Soil (Tracklist)

Album: Priddy Ugly – Soil (Tracklist): Priddy Ugly is back with another new project. Its been barely one month since the successful release of his 2-tracked EP “The Pen”, and he already has another project lined up.

This new project is an album titled “Soil“, produced by Zoocci Coke Dope. It contains 10 tracks with contributions from Blxckie, Zulu Mecca, Maglera Doe Boy and H-D. It is scheduled to hit the airwaves on the 28th of July.


Priddy Ugly – Soil

Priddy Ugly ft Zulu Mecca – Let Me Out

Priddy Ugly – Reset

Priddy Ugly – Woah, Woah

Priddy Ugly – Poltergeist Interlude

Priddy Ugly – Loose Change

Priddy Ugly ft Blxckie & H-D – Dead Jungle

Priddy Ugly ft Maglera Doe Boy – Rap relay

Priddy Ugly – Handful Of Dust

Priddy Ugly – For Favor


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply