ALBUM: Priddy Ugly – DUST

Priddy Ugly DUST Album Download
Ads by Google

Priddy Ugly DUST Album Download

Download Priddy Ugly DUST Album: Priddy Ugly delivered a brand new Hip Hop project titled “DUST”. The music package contains a total of fourteen songs with features from the likes of MashBeatz, Ginger Trill, Maglera Doe Boy, Tyson Sybateli, K.Keed, Blxckie, ZuluMecca, Thato Saul, others.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Priddy Ugly – DUST (Zip File)

Ads by Google


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly – Falling

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly & Maglera Doe Boy ft MashBeatz – Ntja’ka

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly – Whats the Math?

Ads by Google

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly & Tyson Sybateli – So Disrespectful

See also  ALBUM: MusiholiQ – Uzuka (Tracklist)

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly – Piece 4 Peace

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly & Ginger Trill – I Aint Got the Answers

Ads by Google

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly – No Plans

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly – Rest in Power

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly, K.Keed & Blxckie – Mosha

Ads by Google

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly – Profit

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly & ZuluMecca – Soul Food

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly & Thato Saul – Family, Man

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly – Broken Home (Afrika’s Prayer)

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly – Go on (Outro)

Ads by Google

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.