ALBUM: Ozungezwayo – Sorry Ngeke

Ozungezwayo Sorry Ngeke Album Download

Ozungezwayo Sorry Ngeke Album Download

Download Ozungezwayo Sorry Ngeke Album: Talented singer, Ozungezwayo released a brand new Maskandi music project titled “Sorry Ngeke. It contains twelve songs with features from the likes of Osaziwayo, others.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Ozungezwayo – Sorry Ngeke (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ozungezwayo – Emzabalazweni

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ozungezwayo – Angisekho Lapho

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ozungezwayo – Asilwi Nani

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ozungezwayo – Sorry Ngeke

See also  ALBUM: Yanga Chief – Pop Star

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ozungezwayo – Ngakubona Ngakubeletha

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ozungezwayo – Sebeyajola

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ozungezwayo ft Osaziwayo – Bayakusho Mzukulu

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ozungezwayo – Singathandana Kanjani

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ozungezwayo – Ngazikhohlisa

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ozungezwayo – Yangidina Lento

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ozungezwayo – Battle Field

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ozungezwayo – Wayelishinga

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.