ALBUM: Odd Luu – The Journey Continues Vol. 2


Odd Luu The Journey Continues Vol. 2 Album Download

Odd Luu The Journey Continues Vol. 2 Album: Odd Luu released a brand new Dance Music project titled “The Journey Continues Vol. 2”. The Amapiano package contains fourteen songs with features from MistroX, Geezzey, Bongii Kortes, MYSTRYMISFIT, Mbalz, Babalwa M, Power Da Bee, Washi Rams, Bongii Kortes, Cue’Soule, Loverboy, Brian Keys, DJ Captain47, Mas Musiq, Melz Da DJ, Vyno Keys, DJ Captain47, POWER DA BEE, Slender The DJ, others.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Odd Luu – The Journey Continues Vol. 2 (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Odd Luu – Journey 2 Forever

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Odd Luu – 007 Funk

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Odd Luu – Fever!

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Odd Luu, Washi Rams & Bongii Kortes – Abafiki (Revisit)

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Odd Luu, Cue’Soule & Loverboy – Dali Nguwe (Radio Edit)

See also  Mas Musiq & Kabza De Small – Ngifuna Wena Ft. Aymos, Myztr & TO Starquality

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Odd Luu, Brian Keys & DJ Captain47 ft Power Da Bee & MistroX – Cinga Ngawe

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Odd Luu & Mas Musiq ft Babalwa M – Inhliziyo (Revisit)

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Odd Luu, Melz Da DJ & Vyno Keys ft Bongii Kortes, MYSTRYMISFIT & Mbalz – Sthandwa Sami

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Odd Luu – 123 Makarena (Deeper Mix)

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Odd Luu – Salah Wa Soweto

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Odd Luu – Popo!

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Odd Luu, DJ Captain47 & POWER DA BEE ft MistroX & Geezzey – Yizo Lezi

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Odd Luu & Slender The DJ – Street Fighter (Instrumental)

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Odd Luu – Ramoh

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.