ALBUM: Jux – King of Hearts

Jux King of Hearts Album Download

Jux King of Hearts Album Download

Download Jux King of Hearts Album: Talented musical artist, Jux delivered a brand new Amapiano music project titled “King of Hearts” housing 16 tracks with features from Bien, Patoranking, Mbosso, Gyakie, Konshens, Zuchu, Marioo, Joé Dwèt Filé, Terri, Blxckie, Kanyisa, Yumbs, Fik Fameica, Young Lunya, Praiz, Papi Coorder, Tony Duardo.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Jux – King of Hearts (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jux ft Bien – Lucky Now

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jux – Sina Neno

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jux ft Mbosso – Sing For You

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jux ft Gyakie – I Love You

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jux – Mapepe

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jux ft Konshens – My Mind

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jux – Simuachi

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jux ft Zuchu – Nidhibithi

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jux ft Marioo – Kitanda

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jux ft Joé Dwèt Filé – Only You I See

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jux ft Terri – Found Love

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jux ft Blxckie – Number One

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jux ft Kanyisa & Yumbs – Wena

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jux ft Fik Fameica & Young Lunya – Show Dem

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jux ft Praiz – Sumu

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jux, Marioo, Papi Coorder & Tony Duardo – Nice (Kiss)

See also  ALBUM: Frenzyoffixial & PIANOJOLLOF – Pianojollof

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.