ALBUM: Heavy-K – Respect The Drum Boss (3 Step Edition)

Heavy-K Respect The Drum Boss Album Download
Ads by Google

Heavy-K Respect The Drum Boss Album Download

Download Heavy-K Respect The Drum Boss Album: Heavy-K dropped a new House music project titled “Respect The Drum Boss” (3 Step Edition). The music package contains twelve songs with features from the likes of Nhlonipho, Don De Guitarist, ilovelethu, Kozzi, Ami Faku, Samthing Soweto, Thakzin, Professor, Matrics N, Peakay-M, Don Scott, Jey Charles, Essa Kay, MaWhoo, Mazet SA, Aubrey Qwana, Bekzin Terris, Hypesoul, Tman Xpress, Afro Brotherz, MalumNator, others.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Heavy-K – Respect The Drum Boss (3 Step Edition)

Ads by Google


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft Jey Charles & Essa Kay – Kuningi

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft Matrics N, Peakay-M & Don Scott – iKhandlela

See also  ALBUM: Josiah de Disciple & LennonPercs – ThrowBack

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft Ami Faku – Andikayeki

Ads by Google

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft ilovelethu & Kozzi – Mngane

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft Samthing Soweto, Thakzin & Professor – Ulele

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft MaWhoo & Mazet SA – Kuwe

Ads by Google

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft Aubrey Qwana – Khomita

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft Mazet SA & Thakzin – Kwelizayo

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft Bekzin Terris & Hypesoul – Madala

Ads by Google

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft Tman Xpress & Afro Brotherz – Ndoda Mpini

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft MalumNator & Afro Brotherz – Jezabela

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft Nhlonipho & Don De Guitarist – Weekend

Ads by Google

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.