ALBUM: Flavour – Flavour of Africa

Flavour – Flavour of Africa Album Download

Download Flavour – Flavour of Africa Album Fakazaking Music. Check out New Song: Stream or Download CD’s and MP3 now on

Stream And Download  Flavour Album 320kbps datafilehost Mp3 FakaZa Music “FMT” 320kbps shazam spotify datafilehost gaana CDQ deezer itunes Flavour of Africa Below.

Play and Listen below.

Full Tracklist:

01. Flavour Of Africa || Mp3 Download

02. Good Woman || Mp3 Download

03. Berna (feat. Fally Ipupa & Tekno) || Mp3 Download

04. Looking Nyash || Mp3 Download

05. Omo Temi || Mp3 Download

06. Egwu Ndi Oma || Mp3 Download

07. Skit (feat. Odumeje) || Mp3 Download

08. Doings (feat. Phyno) || Mp3 Download

09. Product of Grace || Mp3 Download

10. Umuigbo (feat. Biggie Igba) || Mp3 Download

11. Sawa Sawa (feat. Bennie Man) || Mp3 Download

12. Beer Parlor Discussions (feat. Waga Gee) || Mp3 Download

13. Odoyewu || Mp3 Download

14. Ebube || Mp3 Download

15. Omeiheoma || Mp3 Download

16. Bestie (feat. Larry Gaaga) || Mp3 Download



See also  Album: Creative DJ – Matrix Vol 2

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.