ALBUM: DJ Ngwazi – Morata

DJ Ngwazi Morata Album Download

DJ Ngwazi Morata Album Download

Download DJ Ngwazi Morata Album: South African Disk Jockey, DJ Ngwazi delivered a brand new Amapiano music project titled “Morata”. It contains a total of ten songs featuring Nox, Tyfah, Nokwazi, Casswell P, Master KG, Joocy, DJ Tira, Lowsheen, Indlovukazi, Dr Tawanda, Thenjiwe, Mpumi, Wanitwa Mos, Paige, Lowsheen, Mthunzi.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: DJ Ngwazi – Morata (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Ngwazi & Master KG ft Nokwazi & Casswell P – Ngisize Nami

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Ngwazi ft Joocy & DJ Tira – Eloyi

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Ngwazi ft Lowsheen & Indlovukazi – Qhawe

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Ngwazi ft Dr Tawanda – Kulungile

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Ngwazi ft Thenjiwe – Amabala

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Ngwazi – Thamaga Kings Bar

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Ngwazi & Wanitwa Mos ft Mpumi – Dali Wami

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Ngwazi & Lowsheen ft Paige – Over & Over Again

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Ngwazi ft Nox & Tyfah – Ndiregerere

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Ngwazi ft Mthunzi – Bayashata

See also  Master KG On Fulfilling His Dreams

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.