ALBUM: Daliwonga – Chameleon (Tracklist)

Daliwonga – Chameleon ALBUM Zip Download

Download Daliwonga – Chameleon ALBUM Fakazaking Music. Check out New Song: Stream or Download CD’s and MP3 now on

Stream And Download Daliwonga – Chameleon 320kbps datafilehost Mp3 FakaZa Music “FMT” 320kbps shazam spotify datafilehost gaana CDQ deezer itunes Chameleon Song Below.

Play and Listen below.

Chameleon Album features contributions from Kabza De SmallDJ MaphorisaFocalistic and Many Others.


  1. Daliwonga – Gumba Fire ft. DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small & Mkeys
  2. Daliwonga – Menemene ft. Focalistic, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa
  3. Daliwonga – Chameleon ft. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa
  4. Daliwonga – Jabula ft. Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa & Mkeys
  5. Daliwonga – Phata Phata
  6. Daliwonga – Vur Vai
  7. Daliwonga – Bamb’inja ft. Mdu aka TRP & Bongza
  8. Daliwonga – Crash Into Me ft. Sha Sha
  9. Daliwonga – Tell Me
  10. Daliwonga – Khawuleza
  11. Daliwonga – Hamba’nawe ft. Bontle Smith
  12. Daliwonga – iPhutha
  13. Daliwonga – Ungang’yeki

Stream, listen and Download Mp3 Free

See also  EP: Ma Lemon – Never Kiss And Tell


Download Album: Daliwonga – Chameleon Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.