ALBUM: Bizzcuit – The Journey

Ads by Google

Bizzcuit The Journey Album Download

Download Bizzcuit The Journey Album: Endowed South African female singer, Bizzcuit released a new Hip Hop music project named “The Journey”. It contains twelve songs with features from Maglera Doe Boy, Mickey Greene, Touchline, Gigi Lamayne, Assessa & La Beats, Anzo, and Supreme Phoenix.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Bizzcuit – The Journey (Zip File)

Ads by Google


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bizzcuit – Somebody to Love

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bizzcuit ft Maglera Doe Boy & Mickey Greene – Pharaohs

See also  ALBUM: Kat La Kat – Burns All Day

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bizzcuit ft Touchline – Mamela

Ads by Google

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bizzcuit – Fatela

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bizzcuit ft Gigi Lamayne – 4by4

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bizzcuit – Winnie

Ads by Google

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bizzcuit ft Assessa & La Beats – Phuma ‘Kim

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bizzcuit – Paper-Paper

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bizzcuit ft Anzo – Zimile

Ads by Google

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bizzcuit ft Supreme Phoenix & Touchline – Ziyaduma

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bizzcuit – Abangani

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bizzcuit ft Supreme Phoenix – Run This

Ads by Google

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.