ALBUM: Azana – Igagu (Tracklist)


Azana Igagu (Tracklist) ALBUM Download

Download Azana Igagu (Tracklist) ALBUM: South African female singer, Azana reveals the official Tracklist for her incoming music project titled “Igagu”. The Worldwide music package will be released officially on the 27th of October 2023, it contains a total of ten songs with collaborations from the likes of Trigmatic, Mthunzi, Amahle, Disciples of House, others.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM:Azana – Igagu (Tracklist) (Zip File)

Full Album Tracks:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Azana – Kunzima Egoli

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Azana ft Trigmatic – Awusasho

See also  Punk Mbedzi, Vanco & Azana – Sabela

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Azana ft Mthunzi – Sifanelene


4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Azana – Never The Same

5. DOWNLOAD MP3:Azana ft Amahle – Shona Malanga

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Azana – Amaphiko Ezono

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Azana – Zalabatu

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Azana ft Disciples of House – Goodbye

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Azana – Uthando Lukamama

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Azana – End Of Time

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.