ALBUM: AKA – Mass Country (Tracklist)

Aka - Crown Mp3 Download

AKA Mass Country Album Tracklist

DOWNLOAD AKA Mass Country Album: Finally we got the official Tracklist for the Hip Hop project titled “Mass Country” done by the late SA rapper, AKA. The package houses 14 songs with features from the likes of Thato Saul, Emtee, Manana, Nasty C, Khuli China, Sjava, 031 Choppa, S.O.N, KDDO, Musa Keys, Gyakie, Blxckie, Yanga Chief, Laylizzy, Wearthrd, Nadia Nakai, others.

Full Tracks:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Last Time

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA ft Thato Saul – Mbuzi (Freestyle)

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA ft Emtee & Manana – Crown

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA ft Nasty C – Lemons (Lemonade)

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA ft Khuli China – Prada

See also  MashBeatz & Thato Saul – If I Die Today

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA ft Sjava, 031 Choppa & S.O.N – Sponono

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA ft KDDO – Company

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA ft Musa Keys & Gyakie – Paradise

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA ft Blxckie & Yanga Chief – Ease

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA ft Laylizzy & Wearthrd – Amapiano

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA ft Blxckie & Nadia Nakai – Dangerous

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Everest

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Diary (Anxiety)

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: AKA – Army (Bonus)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.